• To Log in or Sign Up for My Property Finder Click Here

Sam Lind

Lind Property Team - Team Lead

 

 

   

Sam Lind
sam@lindpropertyteam.com
(913) 624-1148

As principal of the Lind Property Team, Sam has a proven track record providing superior real estate agency and consultation services for Buyers and Sellers throughout the metro area. Sam is also a licensed attorney in Kansas and Missouri with a background practicing law prior to entering the real estate industry. Sam's legal background, analytical skills, and attention to detail are big advantages as we negotiate complex legal real estate transactions. In addition, Sam's legal background is a valuable asset for those occasions when problems do arise.

Sam is also a real estate investor, with experience remodeling and selling properties for profit, as well as representing other investors finding, planning, remodeling and selling real estate projects. With an experienced eye for design and home improvements, Sam is able to help clients visualize a home''s potential, while avoiding costly planning errors or significant home defects that might have otherwise gone unnoticed. 
Sam Lind - Agent with RE/MAX STATE LINE

Sam Lind reviews
Sam Lind - Agent with RE/MAX STATE LINE

 


 

    Sales Associates

Marty Colburn

913-980-5498

Marty@LindPropertyTeam.com

www.martycolburnrealtor.com

Kayla Hoag

Transaction & Marketing Coordinator

316-841-8977

Kayla@LindPropertyTeam.com

Ami Tevis

913-558-7477

Ami@LindPropertyTeam.com

www.selling-kc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Wessel

816-739-1364

Suzanne@LindPropertyTeam.com 

www.wesselhomes.com

 

 

Debbie Geier

816-804-4930

Debbie@LindPropertyTeam.com

www.debbiegeier.remax-midstates.com